Upcoming Event

2021 National Civic Leadership Forum

Date: September 24, 2021 (Friday) 5-8 pm EST/4-7 pm CST/2-5 pm PST &
September 25, 2021 (Saturday) 11 am – 6:30 pm EST/10 am – 5:30 pm CST/ 8 am – 3:30 pm PST

Delivery: livestream and pre-recorded sessions via virtual platform

Main theme: AAPI: The Power of Unity

Purpose & goal: To create a community platform for all AAPI organizations and leaders to interact, to work together, to learn from each other and to build trust so that our community will be strong via UNITY. 

Basis: The 2021 NCLF virtual community platform is built on grassroots, bottom-up submissions of ideas and proposals. The ownership of 2021 NCLF platform belongs to our diverse multi-cultural groups covering seven or more ethnicities that provided the content and delivery of the event sessions.

Why Attend:

  • Learning opportunities: Keynotes from bipartisan Political Leaders, Community Activists, & Promising Young Leaders
  • Networking opportunities with leaders from multicultural ethnic groups through chat rooms
  • Learning sessions include diverse disciplines: political and civic activism & engagements, social and academic contributions, media and communication, cultural and inclusiveness, collaboration among civic organizations, etc
  • Multicultural entertainment
  • Free Registration

Registrations 

Program schedule: (Click here to view the program)